Filter by Popularity: - - - -
After coming close four years ago, Farrell Councilwoman Kimberly Doss won the Democratic nomination for mayor, unseating three-term incumbent Mayor Olive McKeithan. [Read More]
Incumbent Dunbar Township Supervisor John Tabaj faces opposition for another sixyear term on today's ballot. Tabaj, along with challengers Thomas Johnson and Chuck Clark, appear... [Read More]
30 years ago Pete Farrell scored on a squeeze bunt in the seventh inning to give Elk Lake a 5-4 win over Montrose. ... Laura... [Read More]
The five candidates running for three Democratic nominations for Sharon's city council agree on at least one thing - blight has been, and continues to... [Read More]
Jump To: