The following local students were named to Delta College's vice president's list for the spring/summer 2018 semester. To be named to the vice president's list, a student must receive between a 3.7 and 3.99 grade point average. Auburn: Jared Gosselin, Mark Guettler, Hannah Hacker, Stephanie Montoya, Katelyn Waterman, Todd Wyzkiewicz. Beaverton: Sierra Thompson. Breckenridge: Marie Bozer, Abby Frisbie, Trenda Handy. Coleman: Jessica Berthume, Mitchell Franklin, Jessica King. [Read More]
0 Comments Add New Posting as Anonymous Sign In