Maxwell Award

Filter by Popularity: - - - -
Searching for "Maxwell Award"
What figures to be an award-winning week for LSU quarterback Joe Burrow is underway. Burrow was named the Associated Press college football player... [Read More]
Joe Burrow, the favorite to win the Heisman Trophy on Saturday, won the Maxwell Award and the Davey O'Brien Award on Thursday night at the... [Read More]
Joe Burrow, LSU Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award... [Read More]
LSU football hauled in a program-defining sweep of several national awards Thursday night, including the top honors for best quarterback, best wide receiver, best defensive... [Read More]
See which players won the Doak Walker Award, Jim Thorpe Award, Biletnikoff Award, Maxwell Award, among other top individual college football awards. [Read More]
The recipients are selected from the eastern part of the state based on academics, community service and on-field performance. [Read More]
Jump To: